Contact & Location

 

If you would like any more information about The Bessborough Centre and its services please get in touch with us. We would be happy to talk to you about any issue.

Main Line: (021) 435 7730

Email: info@bessborough.ie

Address: The Bessborough Centre, Blackrock, Cork City

Departments:

CEO:
Thomas Quigley;  tquigley@bessborough.ie

Administration and Finance:
Lee Dempsey;  ldempsey@bessborough.ie

Crèche:
Triona O’Connor;  toconnor@bessborough.ie

Research and Training
Nicola O’Sullivan;  nosullivan@bessborough.ie

Family Assessment and Treatment Services:
Dr Calem DeBúrca;  cdeburca@bessborough.ie

Parent and Infant Residential Unit:
Marie O’Riordan;  moriordan@bessborough.ie

Supervised Access:
Jonathan Horgan; jhorgan@bessborough.ie

 

Map


View Larger Map